Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amy LeSieur source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2020

Yesterday was my second time to use Chem Dry and I am thoroughly impressed! McKensie was the gentleman that came and he was great. He explained everything and was friendly, timely and professional. 5-star service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Zachary Vince Scott source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2020

From booking the appointment to completion of job the process was 5 star. Deborah helped book the appointment for a tech to come give a quote. Deborah was very thorough and patient in answering all my questions with how the cleaning process would work. Yesterday on the day of appointment and right on time the technician Mackenzie arrived. He was very professional, made sure I had all my discounts within my pricing, and was patient again with my questions on cleaning. He educated me on how long the floors would take to dry before my pets should renter the home. (Again I asked lots of questions). The floors haven’t looked as great in a long time. The grout in our tiles is clean and smelling fresh. Our area rugs also look and smell new again. I would HIGHLY recommend ChemDry to anyone in the NWA area who needs a quick and easy professional cleaning on the floors in their home. We are happy customers and will use ChemDry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aileen Ramsey source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2020

My new rescue dogs had a few accidents on my cowhide area rug. Chem-Dry did a great job cleaning and deodorizing with great results! Everyone was courteous and timely.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Herr Gunhus source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2020

The guy did an excellent job on our wool rugs. They look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Thom Hapgood source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2020

They seemed to a good job. Representative was professional. Came on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Benny Hesa source icon for review

Published May 02 2020

Thanks guys for doing an amazing job to my carpet. Smell fresh again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tammie Sutherland source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2020

I am so HAPPY that I called Chem-Dry! I have my house on the market and needed my carpets cleaned. I had tried cleaning them myself for months but never could get them clean as I wanted. Now, my carpets look sooo much better and the house smells good too! I wish I had called them months ago!! Thanks so much for coming out so quickly too! Mackenzie was professional and awesome!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Esther Sanders source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2019

The guys cleaned my den, dining room and bedroom. The carpet looks great. They, also, cleaned my sofa and did a masterful job. They, also, did the front part of our motorhome and it looks really good. I'm more than satisfied with their work. The reason I didn't give the company a 5 is because when I called, the girl told me they were running a special for 3 rooms for $99, $89 for the couch and $15 for the motorhome if they did it while they were here. When the guys got here, they measured and found out we had about 1,000 square feet, which, I guess, was more than what the $99 allowed for. Instead of being about $259, it was $399.70. The girl, also, told me that when they came they would talk to me about scotchgard but she thought it would be about $15. The next step up from the $399.70 would be $799, which would include the stain resistant stuff. We were blown away. Their work is great but the office person needs to be sure and tell people it may be more depending on the size of the rooms. Again, we really liked the job they did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Wesley Kronberg source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2019

I have been using them for years to clean dthe carpets in my restaurant and my home. They do great work.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE