Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2019

Wonderful service! Carpets clean and the few stains removed. My couches were awful and now they look like new! McKenzie was very professional and he got it all done quick! Thank you!! Amazing company!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2019

I called this company out because I spilled a drink into my carpet that would not come out. I tried for days with no result with this large, red stain. The guy came out and was very knowledgeable. I thought I was looking at some type of magic trick as he used the exact right chemicals and know-how to simply make the stain disappear. It was hard to believe what I was seeing!  I don't know what happen with the other person that left a review here, but the prices were very reasonable and they kept to them just as they said they would. I'm extremely happy. I plan to have my carpets professionally cleaned in the spring and I would definitely be calling this company. Once again, the guy that came out was a professional, he really knew what he was doing. If I could get more stars I definitely would!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2019

Professional business hard to come by in Fort Smith

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

I Wanted to use local Fort Smith companies to steam clean my tile and I am so glad I used Old Fort Chem Dry. Mackenzie came and did a great job, super polite, my floors look so good clean!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2018

Toby and the other guy did an awesome job on my dad's home on July 12, 2018. Carpet was 13 yrs old. Looks like new again...Wow!! So happy we had it cleaned and did not do the wood flooring...I'll be getting them to do my house too this fall....Poteau, Ok.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2015

Not only did our 27 year old carpet look better after our cleaning, but it felt better! I hadn't realized how packed down it was. It springs back when I walk on it again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2015

My floors look great! Toby did a great job on the tile! Most of all, very pleased with the quick turn around time on a quote and actually doing the work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2015

Our carpet hadn't been cleaned in a long time and it looks like new after Toby cleaned it for us. I'm a crafter, so there were a lot of stains that I thought would never come out, but they are gone now. We put our house for sale, had several look, but we didn't get an offer until we had the carpets professionally cleaned and now the new owners will enjoy beautiful, clean, deodorized carpet! Thank you Toby and Chem Dry for doing a great job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE