Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jana Dunn Randall source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2021

Old Fort Chem-Dry in Ft smith, Arkansas have always provided the best for their customer. I will always use this company. Thank you .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ellen Naomi Coffelt source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2021

What an amazing job!! My recliners are 4-5 years old and now they are like new. Very professional staff. Will definitely call again.. thanks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alison McTaggart source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2021

Carpet looks new...only took 2 hours!👍

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Josh Wright source icon for review

Published Jan 05 2021

Chem-Dry did a great job at a fair price. The smell was taken out of a newly purchased used couch and the fabric appeared in much better shape after their service. I recommend their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donita Hurley source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2020

McKenzie did an outstanding job on our carpets and tile floors. He took extra time to do a thorough job. Even got a serious stain out of our carpet that was questionable. I will certainly have this company back again in the future! Thanks so much to Debra and Toby for working with us too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kyle Sprenger source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2020

Our carpets are 1 1/2 years old. We had animal and makeup stains. It took Michael 3 hours to do his magic and we couldn’t be happier. The carpets look brand new. I would recommend Michael and Chem-Dry to anyone

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

LadyJane Cohen source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2020

Great! Use them every year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynda Katy Mullings Hoyt source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

I had the privlage of meeting of meeting Michael and Toby today....not only were they on time but neat in appearance and polite....these young men did what I felt like was an impossible job.... carpet was spotless when they were done... very impressed... would recomend these 2 gentlemen anytime....... great job !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angie Chaney source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2020

Our carpets and couches look great after cleaning by Chem-Dry! The technician Michael was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE