Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Debby Shaw source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

I Wanted to use local Fort Smith companies to steam clean my tile and I am so glad I used Old Fort Chem Dry. Mackenzie came and did a great job, super polite, my floors look so good clean!

Karla Ochoa Holt source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2018

Toby and the other guy did an awesome job on my dad's home on July 12, 2018. Carpet was 13 yrs old. Looks like new again...Wow!! So happy we had it cleaned and did not do the wood flooring...I'll be getting them to do my house too this fall....Poteau, Ok.

Laurie Thames Young source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2015

Not only did our 27 year old carpet look better after our cleaning, but it felt better! I hadn't realized how packed down it was. It springs back when I walk on it again!

Andrea Mikles Leding source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2015

My floors look great! Toby did a great job on the tile! Most of all, very pleased with the quick turn around time on a quote and actually doing the work.

Suzanne Brasher source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2015

Our carpet hadn't been cleaned in a long time and it looks like new after Toby cleaned it for us. I'm a crafter, so there were a lot of stains that I thought would never come out, but they are gone now. We put our house for sale, had several look, but we didn't get an offer until we had the carpets professionally cleaned and now the new owners will enjoy beautiful, clean, deodorized carpet! Thank you Toby and Chem Dry for doing a great job!

Linda Cazzell Carson source icon for review

Published Dec 26 2015

Our furniture and rugs looked brand new after Toby was finished! He was very professional from start to finish! Highly recommend!

Abbie Malone source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2016

We just had our carpets cleaned with the healthy home premium service and our tile cleaned and sealed by Toby and we couldn't be happier. Toby was very professional and thorough. Awesome service overall from start to finish. Our carpet/tile hasn't looked this good since moving into our home 6+ years ago. I highly recommend Old Fort Chem Dry to anyone thinking of getting their carpets or tile cleaned! We will definitely use their services again!

Peggy Cox source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

We had our carpets cleaned along with a rug, two chairs and a sofa, I couldn't be more pleased. The service was very professional, Toby did a great job, he was on time, very thorough, and went to great lengths to ensure I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend their service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE