Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

They did a great job differently will use again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2019

I have been using them for years to clean dthe carpets in my restaurant and my home. They do great work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

I recently worked for a building company in Northwest Arkansas that used a beautiful white rug in the model home that had a few stains and visible high traffic areas. We called Old For Chem-Dry and technician was fast and professional with communication of when he could pick up and return the rug. When the rug left, it had brown spots on it and lots of traffic areas that were very noticeable. When the rug returned, it looked like new! Stains were removed and high traffic areas vanished. The clean classy look had been restored and the company was thrilled with Old Fort Chem-Dry's service. So when I moved back to the River Valley and my husbands pet dog had an adjustment time of me being around, I knew exactly who to call when she left a urine stain on the couch for us. The pet odor was terrible. I needed someone who could get rid of the pet stain and odor completely while using environmentally friendly products that are effective and safe for my pet. We called Old Fort Chem-Dry and they were quick to respond. I'm very happy to say that the pet stain is gone and the pet odor has vanished!! The couch smells great and I feel good knowing that the product that was used is safe for us and our pet. Since Old Fort Chem-Dry has been so easy to schedule with and has done such a great job on the rug and couch, we recently had them clean our 30 year old carpet that was filled with stains and just felt dirty. Technician was again professional, scheduling was easy, and the carpet feels so clean!! Each item that they cleaned for us there were quick dry times, so we could move on with our life pretty quickly after they improved each item. My husband and I are so glad Old Fort Chem-Dry services both the Northwest Arkansas and River Valley areas. We highly recommend them for your carpet, upholstery, floor, and pet stain needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2019

Wonderful service! Carpets clean and the few stains removed. My couches were awful and now they look like new! McKenzie was very professional and he got it all done quick! Thank you!! Amazing company!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2019

I called this company out because I spilled a drink into my carpet that would not come out. I tried for days with no result with this large, red stain. The guy came out and was very knowledgeable. I thought I was looking at some type of magic trick as he used the exact right chemicals and know-how to simply make the stain disappear. It was hard to believe what I was seeing!  I don't know what happen with the other person that left a review here, but the prices were very reasonable and they kept to them just as they said they would. I'm extremely happy. I plan to have my carpets professionally cleaned in the spring and I would definitely be calling this company. Once again, the guy that came out was a professional, he really knew what he was doing. If I could get more stars I definitely would!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2019

Professional business hard to come by in Fort Smith

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

I Wanted to use local Fort Smith companies to steam clean my tile and I am so glad I used Old Fort Chem Dry. Mackenzie came and did a great job, super polite, my floors look so good clean!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2018

Toby and the other guy did an awesome job on my dad's home on July 12, 2018. Carpet was 13 yrs old. Looks like new again...Wow!! So happy we had it cleaned and did not do the wood flooring...I'll be getting them to do my house too this fall....Poteau, Ok.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE