Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donita Hurley source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2020

McKenzie did an outstanding job on our carpets and tile floors. He took extra time to do a thorough job. Even got a serious stain out of our carpet that was questionable. I will certainly have this company back again in the future! Thanks so much to Debra and Toby for working with us too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kyle Sprenger source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2020

Our carpets are 1 1/2 years old. We had animal and makeup stains. It took Michael 3 hours to do his magic and we couldn’t be happier. The carpets look brand new. I would recommend Michael and Chem-Dry to anyone

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

LadyJane Cohen source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2020

Great! Use them every year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynda Katy Mullings Hoyt source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

I had the privlage of meeting of meeting Michael and Toby today....not only were they on time but neat in appearance and polite....these young men did what I felt like was an impossible job.... carpet was spotless when they were done... very impressed... would recomend these 2 gentlemen anytime....... great job !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angie Chaney source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2020

Our carpets and couches look great after cleaning by Chem-Dry! The technician Michael was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rebekah Moore source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Crystal Elliott source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2020

What a great service! I have used Chem-Dry numerous times over the past few years. Recently, I used them to clean my area rug and my white/cream colored couch. It was in bad shape and now it not only smells and feels clean it looks “nice” again! I love it and was amazed how they were able to restore it! In the past, I had a home emergencies when my two year old overflowed a toilet. The toilet was running for at least ten minutes without my knowledge and water was everywhere. Not only did a professional show up very quickly, which was a huge relief, he was able to get water up that I didn’t even know was making its way to other rooms of my house!!! I will always use Chem-Dry!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jo Phillips Coxsey source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2020

I highly recommend Chem-Dry. They did an excellent job on my sofas. They look like new and no more pet urine smells. Michael was courteous and professional. Going to do my patio furniture next!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heather Ames source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2020

Great service. Prompt and thorough. I highly recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE