Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Herr Gunhus source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2020

The guy did an excellent job on our wool rugs. They look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Thom Hapgood source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2020

They seemed to a good job. Representative was professional. Came on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Benny Hesa source icon for review

Published May 02 2020

Thanks guys for doing an amazing job to my carpet. Smell fresh again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tammie Sutherland source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2020

I am so HAPPY that I called Chem-Dry! I have my house on the market and needed my carpets cleaned. I had tried cleaning them myself for months but never could get them clean as I wanted. Now, my carpets look sooo much better and the house smells good too! I wish I had called them months ago!! Thanks so much for coming out so quickly too! Mackenzie was professional and awesome!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Esther Sanders source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2019

The guys cleaned my den, dining room and bedroom. The carpet looks great. They, also, cleaned my sofa and did a masterful job. They, also, did the front part of our motorhome and it looks really good. I'm more than satisfied with their work. The reason I didn't give the company a 5 is because when I called, the girl told me they were running a special for 3 rooms for $99, $89 for the couch and $15 for the motorhome if they did it while they were here. When the guys got here, they measured and found out we had about 1,000 square feet, which, I guess, was more than what the $99 allowed for. Instead of being about $259, it was $399.70. The girl, also, told me that when they came they would talk to me about scotchgard but she thought it would be about $15. The next step up from the $399.70 would be $799, which would include the stain resistant stuff. We were blown away. Their work is great but the office person needs to be sure and tell people it may be more depending on the size of the rooms. Again, we really liked the job they did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Wesley Kronberg source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2019

I have been using them for years to clean dthe carpets in my restaurant and my home. They do great work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Wirth source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

I recently worked for a building company in Northwest Arkansas that used a beautiful white rug in the model home that had a few stains and visible high traffic areas. We called Old For Chem-Dry and technician was fast and professional with communication of when he could pick up and return the rug. When the rug left, it had brown spots on it and lots of traffic areas that were very noticeable. When the rug returned, it looked like new! Stains were removed and high traffic areas vanished. The clean classy look had been restored and the company was thrilled with Old Fort Chem-Dry's service. So when I moved back to the River Valley and my husbands pet dog had an adjustment time of me being around, I knew exactly who to call when she left a urine stain on the couch for us. The pet odor was terrible. I needed someone who could get rid of the pet stain and odor completely while using environmentally friendly products that are effective and safe for my pet. We called Old Fort Chem-Dry and they were quick to respond. I'm very happy to say that the pet stain is gone and the pet odor has vanished!! The couch smells great and I feel good knowing that the product that was used is safe for us and our pet. Since Old Fort Chem-Dry has been so easy to schedule with and has done such a great job on the rug and couch, we recently had them clean our 30 year old carpet that was filled with stains and just felt dirty. Technician was again professional, scheduling was easy, and the carpet feels so clean!! Each item that they cleaned for us there were quick dry times, so we could move on with our life pretty quickly after they improved each item. My husband and I are so glad Old Fort Chem-Dry services both the Northwest Arkansas and River Valley areas. We highly recommend them for your carpet, upholstery, floor, and pet stain needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David Moore source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2019

Wonderful service! Carpets clean and the few stains removed. My couches were awful and now they look like new! McKenzie was very professional and he got it all done quick! Thank you!! Amazing company!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Shelby source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

They did a great job differently will use again

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE