Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 26 2015

Our furniture and rugs looked brand new after Toby was finished! He was very professional from start to finish! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2016

We just had our carpets cleaned with the healthy home premium service and our tile cleaned and sealed by Toby and we couldn't be happier. Toby was very professional and thorough. Awesome service overall from start to finish. Our carpet/tile hasn't looked this good since moving into our home 6+ years ago. I highly recommend Old Fort Chem Dry to anyone thinking of getting their carpets or tile cleaned! We will definitely use their services again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

We had our carpets cleaned along with a rug, two chairs and a sofa, I couldn't be more pleased. The service was very professional, Toby did a great job, he was on time, very thorough, and went to great lengths to ensure I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2017

Just had our carpets cleaned and they look and smell amazing! Mackenzie was very polite and professional. I will never go back to using those guys that use way too many chemicals and water. This is the best my carpets have looked since they were installed. Thank You!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2017

As the owner of a vending company, Old Fort Chem-Dry cleaned a carpeted mini-van we hauled drinks in. The floor had become stained and dingy, but after Old Fort Chem-Dry came, the difference was remarkable! The carpets looked new! I was amazed. The service and integrity was second-to-none. As a business owner, I only use Old Fort Chen-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2017

We moved into an older home and we're hoping to avoid the expense of replacing the carpet upstairs which had some pretty intense stains. After the guys from Chen dry tackled it, the carpet looked almost new and they even left us with a bottle of stain remover is a miracle worker! Service was excellent, the price was very affordable and the results exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be using them in the future and highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2017

Doing some re-modeling, and getting new furniture we thought lets clean the carpets also. Mackenzie, our serviceman, was top notch with information and his job. Our carpets look absolutely perfect. They worked with our schedule, and the prices are reasonable, and affordable. Job well done Chem Dry, and I highly, highly recommend their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2017

Mackenzie was a personable young man who did a good job on our carpet and upholstery. I'm glad there was no residue chemical odor from the Chem Dry process.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

This is a first rate company!! A++ Mackenzie and Toby were respectful and polite. They came to fix a problem with my leather sofa. They worked diligently from 10:30am until 1:pm. Unfortunately, it became clear to them that due to unforeseen circumstances out of either of our control...it could not be repaired/cleaned. They then told me that the original price quoted and I agreed to ($212.59) pay was null & void!!! I was flabbergasted! "Are you sure?", I said. They said,"we did not complete the job to your satisfaction, so no, you owe us nothing" WHO DOES THIS IN THIS DAY AND TIME when it seems it is usually all about making a buck. Old Fort ChemDry, that's who. Customer satisfaction is more important. Thank you Old Fort ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2017

Very polite staff (Toby you were awesome) and amazing job at getting carpet in a rental home back to clean and fresh! Took time to explain my options, took my payment over the phone to save me time and sent pics of before and after for my files. Job well done and I WILL use them again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE