Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica Danielle Bergstrom source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2017

I had an amazing time talking to the two men that came to my house. They have great customer service and are very hard working! My house already smells better and look better and they havent even left yet! Thank you Chemdry!I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bethany Mott source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kensey Schroder source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2017

I just bought some cream-colored fabric couches from a friend who has kiddos, so naturally there were a few spots and stains. Old Fort Chem-Dry came by to clean them yesterday and now they look brand new!! I'm very pleased with the results and would recommend their service to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jason Pullen source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

My first time experience with ChemDry was much better than I expected. I had been using Stanley Steemer, but didn't want to wait 2 weeks so I called ChemDry. Bean, my cleaner, was professional and knowledgeful and he worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. Indeed I was. The system they use to clean, in my opinion, is better than the competition because they actually scrub the carpet. It left my old carpet looking and feeling new again. I recommend this company to anyone wanting fresh and clean carpets again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marisa Thornburg source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

They were great! Awesome costumer service and very polite. They came for a free estimate and cleaned it the next day! They even worked with me on price! Wonderful company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leigh Thompson Walker source icon for review

Published May 08 2017

Very polite staff (Toby you were awesome) and amazing job at getting carpet in a rental home back to clean and fresh! Took time to explain my options, took my payment over the phone to save me time and sent pics of before and after for my files. Job well done and I WILL use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cynthia Lynn Green-Clark source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

This is a first rate company!! A++ Mackenzie and Toby were respectful and polite. They came to fix a problem with my leather sofa. They worked diligently from 10:30am until 1:pm. Unfortunately, it became clear to them that due to unforeseen circumstances out of either of our control...it could not be repaired/cleaned. They then told me that the original price quoted and I agreed to ($212.59) pay was null & void!!! I was flabbergasted! "Are you sure?", I said. They said,"we did not complete the job to your satisfaction, so no, you owe us nothing" WHO DOES THIS IN THIS DAY AND TIME when it seems it is usually all about making a buck. Old Fort ChemDry, that's who. Customer satisfaction is more important. Thank you Old Fort ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rachel B. source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2017

I have an off-white couch and 2 young children.  Call me crazy, but call Old Fort Chem-dry while you're at it!! Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional which is great, especially when someone is coming into your home. Most importantly my couch looked great and smelled fresh after they cleaned it, and dried very quickly. I love that their products are green certified and that they have a sanitizer for bacteria and allergens, especially with my little kids. I will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

sarah sexton source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2017

Called this morning and they sent Toby this afternoon. Couldnt have asked for a more polite professional guy. Carpet looks new. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Angela K. Parham source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2017

Mackenzie was a personable young man who did a good job on our carpet and upholstery. I'm glad there was no residue chemical odor from the Chem Dry process.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE