Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2017

Michael was very personable and informative. My carpet needed a good professional cleaning, and that's exactly what I got. His diligent work certainly paid off. When I came home after running some errands, the house smelled so good and refreshing. I was recommended this company by Tina Wilkinson, and I would recommend it, also. Thanks very much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2017

Even though your truck broke down and I had to have it done before company arrived you managed to fine another truck and had the job done even though it was late that day you got it done and did a great job. That's the way to get and keep me as a customer.Can't recall the person name I do remember he likes to play baseball.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2017

No hassle....great price...very professional. This is a great recipe for a return customer...which I will be! Service was great and timely....I very happy with the results and my wife and I are already having the carpets done again after the winter months for a refresh! We bought new carpet at the beginning of the year and with 6 kids and 3 dogs....it was already looking rough. To protect our investment we called Old Fort Chem-Dry and couldn't be more pleased!!! Thanks, Guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 24 2017

They did a fantastic job! Very professional. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2018

Absolutely thrilled with how well the carpets turned out. It's a big house, lots of space and lots of work. Love it when someone comes in and works hard to do a great job and smiles the whole time. Highly recommend giving them a try. Make sure you go to Old Fort Chem Dry. Big difference from the other guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2018

I just randomly picked this company to clean my carpets bc I couldn’t get a hold of the guy I used to have clean my carpets. I’m so glad I did bc they did a far better job. They had a young gentleman named Mackenzie that came out and he was very nice and very professional. My carpets are like new again. I even tried to tip Mackenzie $20 in the end bc he did such a good job and he wouldn’t accept it. Excellent price, excellent service, I can’t say enough good things about my experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2018

So happy with the service, the quality and the immediate response. Toby and crew..great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2017

I have an off-white couch and 2 young children.  Call me crazy, but call Old Fort Chem-dry while you're at it!! Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional which is great, especially when someone is coming into your home. Most importantly my couch looked great and smelled fresh after they cleaned it, and dried very quickly. I love that their products are green certified and that they have a sanitizer for bacteria and allergens, especially with my little kids. I will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2018

What a great company! They did an amazing job on our carpets. The carpet had quite a few deep stains and now you can’t even tell that they were there. The technician,Toby, was very professional and did a great job. Thank you Chem-Dry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2018

Our three year old spilled an ENTIRE gallon of milk on our carpet.😟 We contacted Old Fort Chem-Dry two days later...our home smelled so badly by then that the odor could be detected from our driveway when the front door was left open🙈. Chem-Dry's owners and employees are so genuine, kind and professional! Mr. Marc assured us they could help; and Mrs. Deborah sent someone to our home right away! Toby worked meticulously on our carpet, even getting on the floor to smell the area for any residual odor! Wow! I am completely AMAZED, there is NOT EVEN A HINT of the odor left in our carpet! 😀 Not only that, but it was very affordable and it only took him about an hour and a half! HUGE THANK YOU to Old Fort Chem-Dry!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE