Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Crystal Elliott source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2020

What a great service! I have used Chem-Dry numerous times over the past few years. Recently, I used them to clean my area rug and my white/cream colored couch. It was in bad shape and now it not only smells and feels clean it looks “nice” again! I love it and was amazed how they were able to restore it! In the past, I had a home emergencies when my two year old overflowed a toilet. The toilet was running for at least ten minutes without my knowledge and water was everywhere. Not only did a professional show up very quickly, which was a huge relief, he was able to get water up that I didn’t even know was making its way to other rooms of my house!!! I will always use Chem-Dry!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jo Phillips Coxsey source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2020

I highly recommend Chem-Dry. They did an excellent job on my sofas. They look like new and no more pet urine smells. Michael was courteous and professional. Going to do my patio furniture next!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heather Ames source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2020

Great service. Prompt and thorough. I highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Diane Bryant source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rachael Gabrielson source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Catalina Linzey source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2020

Pleasant, professional and did an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janis Wallace source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2020

Very professional & excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amy LeSieur source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2020

Yesterday was my second time to use Chem Dry and I am thoroughly impressed! McKensie was the gentleman that came and he was great. He explained everything and was friendly, timely and professional. 5-star service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Zachary Vince Scott source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2020

From booking the appointment to completion of job the process was 5 star. Deborah helped book the appointment for a tech to come give a quote. Deborah was very thorough and patient in answering all my questions with how the cleaning process would work. Yesterday on the day of appointment and right on time the technician Mackenzie arrived. He was very professional, made sure I had all my discounts within my pricing, and was patient again with my questions on cleaning. He educated me on how long the floors would take to dry before my pets should renter the home. (Again I asked lots of questions). The floors haven’t looked as great in a long time. The grout in our tiles is clean and smelling fresh. Our area rugs also look and smell new again. I would HIGHLY recommend ChemDry to anyone in the NWA area who needs a quick and easy professional cleaning on the floors in their home. We are happy customers and will use ChemDry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aileen Ramsey source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2020

My new rescue dogs had a few accidents on my cowhide area rug. Chem-Dry did a great job cleaning and deodorizing with great results! Everyone was courteous and timely.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE