Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2017

Mackenzie was a personable young man who did a good job on our carpet and upholstery. I'm glad there was no residue chemical odor from the Chem Dry process.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

This is a first rate company!! A++ Mackenzie and Toby were respectful and polite. They came to fix a problem with my leather sofa. They worked diligently from 10:30am until 1:pm. Unfortunately, it became clear to them that due to unforeseen circumstances out of either of our control...it could not be repaired/cleaned. They then told me that the original price quoted and I agreed to ($212.59) pay was null & void!!! I was flabbergasted! "Are you sure?", I said. They said,"we did not complete the job to your satisfaction, so no, you owe us nothing" WHO DOES THIS IN THIS DAY AND TIME when it seems it is usually all about making a buck. Old Fort ChemDry, that's who. Customer satisfaction is more important. Thank you Old Fort ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2017

Very polite staff (Toby you were awesome) and amazing job at getting carpet in a rental home back to clean and fresh! Took time to explain my options, took my payment over the phone to save me time and sent pics of before and after for my files. Job well done and I WILL use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2017

I just bought some cream-colored fabric couches from a friend who has kiddos, so naturally there were a few spots and stains. Old Fort Chem-Dry came by to clean them yesterday and now they look brand new!! I'm very pleased with the results and would recommend their service to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2017

I had an amazing time talking to the two men that came to my house. They have great customer service and are very hard working! My house already smells better and look better and they havent even left yet! Thank you Chemdry!I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2017

Michael was very personable and informative. My carpet needed a good professional cleaning, and that's exactly what I got. His diligent work certainly paid off. When I came home after running some errands, the house smelled so good and refreshing. I was recommended this company by Tina Wilkinson, and I would recommend it, also. Thanks very much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2017

Even though your truck broke down and I had to have it done before company arrived you managed to fine another truck and had the job done even though it was late that day you got it done and did a great job. That's the way to get and keep me as a customer.Can't recall the person name I do remember he likes to play baseball.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2017

No hassle....great price...very professional. This is a great recipe for a return customer...which I will be! Service was great and timely....I very happy with the results and my wife and I are already having the carpets done again after the winter months for a refresh! We bought new carpet at the beginning of the year and with 6 kids and 3 dogs....it was already looking rough. To protect our investment we called Old Fort Chem-Dry and couldn't be more pleased!!! Thanks, Guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 24 2017

They did a fantastic job! Very professional. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2018

Absolutely thrilled with how well the carpets turned out. It's a big house, lots of space and lots of work. Love it when someone comes in and works hard to do a great job and smiles the whole time. Highly recommend giving them a try. Make sure you go to Old Fort Chem Dry. Big difference from the other guys!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE