Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2018

I just randomly picked this company to clean my carpets bc I couldn’t get a hold of the guy I used to have clean my carpets. I’m so glad I did bc they did a far better job. They had a young gentleman named Mackenzie that came out and he was very nice and very professional. My carpets are like new again. I even tried to tip Mackenzie $20 in the end bc he did such a good job and he wouldn’t accept it. Excellent price, excellent service, I can’t say enough good things about my experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2018

So happy with the service, the quality and the immediate response. Toby and crew..great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2017

I have an off-white couch and 2 young children.  Call me crazy, but call Old Fort Chem-dry while you're at it!! Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional which is great, especially when someone is coming into your home. Most importantly my couch looked great and smelled fresh after they cleaned it, and dried very quickly. I love that their products are green certified and that they have a sanitizer for bacteria and allergens, especially with my little kids. I will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2018

What a great company! They did an amazing job on our carpets. The carpet had quite a few deep stains and now you can’t even tell that they were there. The technician,Toby, was very professional and did a great job. Thank you Chem-Dry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2018

Our three year old spilled an ENTIRE gallon of milk on our carpet.😟 We contacted Old Fort Chem-Dry two days later...our home smelled so badly by then that the odor could be detected from our driveway when the front door was left open🙈. Chem-Dry's owners and employees are so genuine, kind and professional! Mr. Marc assured us they could help; and Mrs. Deborah sent someone to our home right away! Toby worked meticulously on our carpet, even getting on the floor to smell the area for any residual odor! Wow! I am completely AMAZED, there is NOT EVEN A HINT of the odor left in our carpet! 😀 Not only that, but it was very affordable and it only took him about an hour and a half! HUGE THANK YOU to Old Fort Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2017

We recently moved to a new home and were convinced that we would need to replace the carpet. Thankfully had a friend that had used Old Fort Chem-Dry and recommended them to us. They came out and gave us a free estimate, much to my surprise they were able to not only save us from replacing the carpet they made it look brand new.(Amazing) We would never consider using another company after finding these guys. Thanks Old Fort Chem-Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

My first time experience with ChemDry was much better than I expected. I had been using Stanley Steemer, but didn't want to wait 2 weeks so I called ChemDry. Bean, my cleaner, was professional and knowledgeful and he worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. Indeed I was. The system they use to clean, in my opinion, is better than the competition because they actually scrub the carpet. It left my old carpet looking and feeling new again. I recommend this company to anyone wanting fresh and clean carpets again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

They were great! Awesome costumer service and very polite. They came for a free estimate and cleaned it the next day! They even worked with me on price! Wonderful company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2017

Called this morning and they sent Toby this afternoon. Couldnt have asked for a more polite professional guy. Carpet looks new. Thank you!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE