Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2018

What a great company! They did an amazing job on our carpets. The carpet had quite a few deep stains and now you can’t even tell that they were there. The technician,Toby, was very professional and did a great job. Thank you Chem-Dry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2018

Our three year old spilled an ENTIRE gallon of milk on our carpet.😟 We contacted Old Fort Chem-Dry two days later...our home smelled so badly by then that the odor could be detected from our driveway when the front door was left open🙈. Chem-Dry's owners and employees are so genuine, kind and professional! Mr. Marc assured us they could help; and Mrs. Deborah sent someone to our home right away! Toby worked meticulously on our carpet, even getting on the floor to smell the area for any residual odor! Wow! I am completely AMAZED, there is NOT EVEN A HINT of the odor left in our carpet! 😀 Not only that, but it was very affordable and it only took him about an hour and a half! HUGE THANK YOU to Old Fort Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2017

We recently moved to a new home and were convinced that we would need to replace the carpet. Thankfully had a friend that had used Old Fort Chem-Dry and recommended them to us. They came out and gave us a free estimate, much to my surprise they were able to not only save us from replacing the carpet they made it look brand new.(Amazing) We would never consider using another company after finding these guys. Thanks Old Fort Chem-Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

My first time experience with ChemDry was much better than I expected. I had been using Stanley Steemer, but didn't want to wait 2 weeks so I called ChemDry. Bean, my cleaner, was professional and knowledgeful and he worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. Indeed I was. The system they use to clean, in my opinion, is better than the competition because they actually scrub the carpet. It left my old carpet looking and feeling new again. I recommend this company to anyone wanting fresh and clean carpets again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

They were great! Awesome costumer service and very polite. They came for a free estimate and cleaned it the next day! They even worked with me on price! Wonderful company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2017

Called this morning and they sent Toby this afternoon. Couldnt have asked for a more polite professional guy. Carpet looks new. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

We had Old Fort Chem Dry clean our carpets when we decided to put our house up for sale. We were concerned that we would have to replace the carpet or give a flooring allowance. I had used one of the spare bedrooms as a craft room and it was a mess. Over the years I had spilled paint, inks, glue and all that was mixed in with everyday wear and tear. Chem Dry got the spots out and the carpet looked new. We were thrilled and sold our house sooner than expected. If you need your carpets cleaned by an efficient, professional company, I would highly recommend Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2017

Old Fort Chem Dry did a great on all our cleaning jobs! We have used their service to clean carpets, upholstered furniture, and leather furniture. Each time we had polite technicians who took great care in getting the areas clean with as little disruption as possible to the rest of our home. We even received a thank you card in the mail for doing business with them! I hadn't seen that happen in a long time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2017

Having an off-white couch with 2 kids under 5 might not have been the smartest decision, but calling Old Fort Chem-dry was!! My couch looked and smelled fantastic after they cleaned it, and dried very quickly. I love that their products are green certified and that they have a sanitizer for bacteria and allergens, especially with my little kids. Everyone I talked with was friendly and professional. I will not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to others! Thanks guys!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE