Read Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fort Smith AR

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

suzanne brasher source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

We had Old Fort Chem Dry clean our carpets when we decided to put our house up for sale. We were concerned that we would have to replace the carpet or give a flooring allowance. I had used one of the spare bedrooms as a craft room and it was a mess. Over the years I had spilled paint, inks, glue and all that was mixed in with everyday wear and tear. Chem Dry got the spots out and the carpet looked new. We were thrilled and sold our house sooner than expected. If you need your carpets cleaned by an efficient, professional company, I would highly recommend Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Glenda Cearley Harrington source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2017

Doing some re-modeling, and getting new furniture we thought lets clean the carpets also. Mackenzie, our serviceman, was top notch with information and his job. Our carpets look absolutely perfect. They worked with our schedule, and the prices are reasonable, and affordable. Job well done Chem Dry, and I highly, highly recommend their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laurie Young source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2017

Old Fort Chem Dry did a great on all our cleaning jobs! We have used their service to clean carpets, upholstered furniture, and leather furniture. Each time we had polite technicians who took great care in getting the areas clean with as little disruption as possible to the rest of our home. We even received a thank you card in the mail for doing business with them! I hadn't seen that happen in a long time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rachel Brasher source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2017

Having an off-white couch with 2 kids under 5 might not have been the smartest decision, but calling Old Fort Chem-dry was!! My couch looked and smelled fantastic after they cleaned it, and dried very quickly. I love that their products are green certified and that they have a sanitizer for bacteria and allergens, especially with my little kids. Everyone I talked with was friendly and professional. I will not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to others! Thanks guys!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Casey Jansen Jones source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2017

We moved into an older home and we're hoping to avoid the expense of replacing the carpet upstairs which had some pretty intense stains. After the guys from Chen dry tackled it, the carpet looked almost new and they even left us with a bottle of stain remover is a miracle worker! Service was excellent, the price was very affordable and the results exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be using them in the future and highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Suerene Freeman source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2017

As the owner of a vending company, Old Fort Chem-Dry cleaned a carpeted mini-van we hauled drinks in. The floor had become stained and dingy, but after Old Fort Chem-Dry came, the difference was remarkable! The carpets looked new! I was amazed. The service and integrity was second-to-none. As a business owner, I only use Old Fort Chen-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Casey Jones source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2017

We moved into an older home and we're hoping to avoid the expense of replacing the carpet upstairs which had some pretty intense stains. After the guys from Chen dry tackled it, the carpet looked almost new and they even left us with a bottle of stain remover that is a miracle worker! Service was excellent, the price was very affordable and the results exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be using them in the future and highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jamie Freeman source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2017

As the owner of a vending company, Old Fort Chem-Dry cleaned a carpeted mini-van we hauled drinks in. The floor had become stained and dingy, but after Old Fort Chem-Dry came, the difference was remarkable! The carpets looked new! I was amazed. The service and integrity was second-to-none. As a business owner, I only use Old Fort Chen-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lanie Kennedy source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2017

Just had our carpets cleaned and they look and smell amazing! Mackenzie was very polite and professional. I will never go back to using those guys that use way too many chemicals and water. This is the best my carpets have looked since they were installed. Thank You!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Peggy Cox source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

We had our carpets cleaned along with a rug, two chairs and a sofa, I couldn't be more pleased. The service was very professional, Toby did a great job, he was on time, very thorough, and went to great lengths to ensure I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend their service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE